TriState Moving
Sep 13, 2017,
Great movers and service

Sep 12, 2017,
I Han an excellent experience with Tri Srate Moving and Storage! Very professional movers. I highly recommend them for moving to anyone! Thanks Pay for your services!

Sep 12, 2017,
great job! Thanks!

Aug 27, 2017,
Excellent service on July 29th!!!!!

Aug 23, 2017,
This was the best move I ever had. I usually had my friends and family move me but this was the first time I went with professional. I will never do it the other way again. Great moving company !!!!!

Sep 12, 2017,
The group of men who helped with our move were prompt, very professional, and worked hard and efficiently. Overall, they did a great job! My only complaint with the company would be the number of extra costs that were not included in the original estimate. Overtime fees were almost double the normal hourly rate (never disclosed in the estimate nor on the phone when I asked) and an extra hour of work was added to the bill to account for time to drive home, even though we moved only ten minutes away. We were also billed for the long lunch break that we had also purchased the food for.

Sep 2, 2017,
I worked with Jeff Anderson at TriState for a long-distance move from DC to MA that included some interim storage, and I was very satisfied with the service I received. Jeff was very accommodating in terms of scheduling and sticking very close to the original (and reasonable) price estimate. The movers were efficient, courteous and careful--nothing missing or broken and all boxes and furniture set up exactly where we asked. I'd highly recommend them.

Aug 26, 2017,
Top notch guys who went above and beyond. I will definitely call them again!

8 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.